top of page

A Word About Recent Happenings



Sure, you thought I was going to talk about the storming of the Capitol. Well, I'm not. I'm going to give you an opportunity to find new information without all the stress.

I made a new site.

"What? This is like the fourth site you've made!"

Actually, it's the fifth. I started making sites in spring 2020, and I've completed five sites since then. (They're all still active and up-to-date.) This one is called MiddleEarth.Vs, though that's not the actual URL, since I don't have a branded domain. It's basically a nerd fight site where I compare my favorite fictional universe to others in Who Would Win scenarios. I use real-life science to calculate the powers and abilities of the creatures and characters.


All right, I'll quit babbling and give you the link:

https://dutch09.wixsite.com/middleearthvs

48 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page